The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,080 views: 471,902
the unik 9th February 2019

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 88,199
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 42,275
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,090
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi guys Im a long time DynAudio BM6a users, sadly i had to leave them behind when i moved, long story short i cant afford...

logic pro
replies: 0 views: 61
logic pro 3 hours ago

Is the input impedance "seen" by the op amp in a typical transformer coupled mic preamp determined by the load...

monkeyxx
replies: 8 views: 146
monkeyxx 5 hours ago

Im trying suss out why my deck keeps blowing out the +35v fuse. I thought i had it last time with a tantalum short to ground, but...

sameal
replies: 1 views: 227
Jay Rose 13 hours ago

Hi all, Anyone know an off the shelf transformer replacement to drop in to my RE201 please? I have a 110v version but I'm...

tigerstyle25
replies: 8 views: 459
Richard Crowley 14 hours ago

Hi all, I’ve come across a couple of PQ1161 modules. I have a 8 way rack of 1061 with 2 spare slots already wired. Are...

Wiggy Neve Slut
replies: 1 views: 175
gyraf 19 hours ago