The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,121 views: 502,371
Lumbergh 3 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 100,758
hebjam 30th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 47,944
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 36,895
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi guys. I'm new to the vintage transformer scene, and am looking for some assistance. Can someone tell me the difference between...

Audioeng03
replies: 4 views: 319
LegacyMix 12 hours ago

After a couple months I've finally got my Sapphyre up and running. Had to rebuild both supplies, replace some hardware on the...

kenrinc
replies: 0 views: 346
kenrinc 15 hours ago

I have a camcorder (Sony AX53) and I want to connect a dynamic mic through its mic jack. This would require unbalancing the...

chris319
replies: 4 views: 424
Jay Rose 16 hours ago

I am considering purchasing a TK audio bc501 Buss compressor. It has Great reviews. Does it matter that it has surface...

BEEHIVE
replies: 0 views: 333
BEEHIVE 18 hours ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 452 views: 301,273
monkeyxx 18 hours ago

I recently bought a Lexicon Prime Time 93 from the U.S. It apparently left in good condition but arrived with the delay circuit...

mahoor
replies: 18 views: 4,670