The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 442,574
Kronos147 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,928
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,249
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,273
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Make a 48 khz converter run at 44.1? Just going through some old gear I was looking to toss out, and noticed I have this old...

Moon Unit Sound
replies: 8 views: 335
JohnRoberts 39 minutes ago

I have acquired a SQ-80 with a gotek usb. Is there a way to transfer banks/patches from my computer to the usb-stick? And what...

huibn
replies: 0 views: 95
huibn 3 hours ago

The interface works okay but all MIDI out lights are on when I send midi data from Ableton. The RS-422 led is also on as well as...

belzrebuth
replies: 2 views: 282
belzrebuth 4 hours ago

Hey everyone ,Im looking for a pdf or photocopy of a 1975 MCI jh-16 (non quior) tape machine . If anyone has any ideas who might...

kinganalog
replies: 11 views: 984
StudioChris37 4 hours ago

I just bought this quad API 312 on eBay and need to clean it. (I still haven't received it). Anyone know what to use and what...

hebjam
replies: 0 views: 125
hebjam 6 hours ago