2nd December 2020 Views: 319
Views: 319
2nd December 2020
Announcement: Cyber Week 2020 Whitecat
27th November 2020 Views: 1,189
Views: 1,189
27th November 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 84 views: 117,271
gyraf 1 hour ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,151 views: 546,529
pan60 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 54,878
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 43,949
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Turned on my ghost 32 power supply and it died on me. CPS 275. No power to the board, fan stopped also. The center and right...

arch1
replies: 26 views: 2,437
SP2016 4 minutes ago

Hello , does somedy know if a soundcraft DCP100 PSU taken from a spirit live is compatible with a Delta DLX 16/4/2 , the...

lore
replies: 2 views: 150
lore 44 minutes ago

Hi, I'm new here and I have a request. I recently bought a Soundcraft 16/08 series II (early 70's). It's a beautiful one but it...

sbass
replies: 54 views: 7,352
turing 2 hours ago

I'm attaching a clip of my new 1963 u67 making an odd "fluttering" sound that seems to come and go (listen with...

jml designs
replies: 4 views: 82
jml designs 4 hours ago

I'm about to undertake some mods to my VLA and thought it would be fun for anyone else keen to do the same to join in the...

gouge
replies: 28 views: 7,867
traw 9 hours ago