The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 66 views: 83,091
Philbo King 11th August 2018

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,071 views: 453,447
gyraf 3rd August 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 39,842
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 28,725
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Does anyone know if the microphone-parts RK-12 (sold on microphone-parts.com for $159) and the Rayking RK12 (sold on Alibaba for...

VitaEtMusica
replies: 21 views: 923
Brian M. Boykin 36 minutes ago

Hello ! I want to build a pair of very good studio monitors, something like: Barefoot mm 35 Kii Three Dutch & Dutch...

Alexander_Music
replies: 24 views: 775
Ruairi 2 hours ago

I built the Poctop D87 from VintageMicrophonePCBKit and I think it sounds pretty great. My one criticism is that I'd like it to...

MYN
replies: 74 views: 1,405
Brian M. Boykin 5 hours ago

Doing some mods to my DBX163x’s and the second one has some cooked caps. They look like big ceramics or poly’s but the noob I...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 4 views: 154
Brian M. Boykin 5 hours ago

Hi everybody! I want to make a speech synthesizer based on patent EP 0396141, it uses the Votrax SC-02 chip (if you know the...

INTERVOICE
replies: 3 views: 913
sleat 7 hours ago