The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,081 views: 472,663
soundebler 3 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 88,387
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 42,346
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,169
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Is the input impedance "seen" by the op amp in a typical transformer coupled mic preamp determined by the load...

monkeyxx
replies: 48 views: 853
audiospecific 1 hour ago

Hello, I'm looking to build 8-pot midi controller. I want my potentiometers to be rotary and motorized, I don't want encoders....

Kamil T
replies: 2 views: 251
wrgkmc 2 hours ago

I'm trying to source line input transformers for an old Magnecord 728. I can't find any information on the optional transformers,...

slor
replies: 44 views: 1,732
audiospecific 2 hours ago

So I ordered some CMF55 1/2 watts and some RN60 1/4 watt resistors and was surprised by the size difference. I knew there were...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 10 views: 317
Brian M. Boykin 5 hours ago

I need some mixing console help from you lovely folks. I've recently acquired a Soundcraft 600 series.. great! Excluding a few...

kinjack
replies: 20 views: 1,377
crosscutred 7 hours ago