The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 51,063
msbettyhunt 1 week ago

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 40,134
msbettyhunt 1 week ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,136 views: 521,267
msbettyhunt 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 108,810
msbettyhunt 4 weeks ago

Welcome to exactly what the title of this thread suggests! And let me go straight to the disclaimer for all you millennial-,...

okkokkokko
replies: 151 views: 11,071
windmill1234 52 minutes ago

I assembled a cable as described in Mike Senior's "Mixing Secrets" book to hook up an Avantone 5c to one of the...

bartitude666
replies: 1 views: 82
Radardoug 4 hours ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 487 views: 317,975
FelipeCris 5 hours ago

I have a Soundcraft Spirix Folio SX mixing desk that is stuck in PFL mode. All PFL buttons still function correctly but when all...

garymscott
replies: 1 views: 575
rozzilla 10 hours ago

So because the power supply for my console is pretty noisy I made a big box to keep it in. It's basically a box within a box....

Liquidaudio
replies: 9 views: 368
Liquidaudio 10 hours ago

Well, now i need a bench dummy load. I have been scavaging parts and think i have enough to do it. I want to start with one...

sameal
replies: 39 views: 4,050
sameal 11 hours ago