The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 85,252
trondl 1 week ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,078 views: 463,117
fazeka 16th October 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 40,895
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 29,701
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I have a Kurzweil 2500 with 4 keys are not working/working intermittently; A1, F2, C#2, and A2. I tried cleaning the contacts...

StormLord11
replies: 5 views: 136
StormLord11 31 minutes ago

Hello gearslutz, I'm about to be the proud owner of an SSL 4000 E Series (24ch) in about a week or so. I've started...

IliasPre
replies: 10 views: 369
IliasPre 2 hours ago

Dear All, The "play", "FF" and "Rewind" buttons were working a couple years ago. I tired to...

peterlim
replies: 4 views: 148
Radardoug 3 hours ago

Hi, I just toke my D-50 out of storage after 20 years and the sound is completely distorted, noise & creaking....

gkmaia
replies: 5 views: 279
acreil 5 hours ago

Hallo folks! Does anyone out there know of a decent replacement screen, for the main unit, of a 24/96? My one is pretty dim...

JFunc
replies: 0 views: 83
JFunc 7 hours ago

Hello, I have few external mic preamps with transformer coupled outputs. When I connecting the preamp output to the Angela...

smilan
replies: 14 views: 338