The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,191
Views: 2,191
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,090 views: 477,975
kraku 11 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 90,009
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 43,107
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,943
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello, So only recently a store owner in a country I’ve visited told me that a lot of European governments have banned...

meymia
replies: 61 views: 2,157
Richard Crowley 1 hour ago

Hello Guys! It‘s the second time I bring up my Otari MX7000. It‘s fully restored now. I swaped all caps and bearings,...

Yoski
replies: 5 views: 215
nosebleedaudio 1 hour ago

I have a Korg MicroX and the Pitchbend /mod wheel/lever keeps breaking because the wires keep snapping inside. it`s a Really...

Katherine_Alicia
replies: 4 views: 81
Lumbergh 3 hours ago

Hi, I would like to share an idea for a new midi controller and would love to hear some feedback. I am not affiliated with any...

mixalis
replies: 7 views: 380
zamproject 3 hours ago

Hi everyone, Longtime engineer/producer, n00b with electronics and DSP. I am currently studying an MSc in Digital Audio...

Dowsed
replies: 11 views: 518
John Dyson 4 hours ago