The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,138 views: 530,515
msbettyhunt 24th April 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 52,581
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 41,670
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 112,411
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi, Ive been using this preamp lately quiet often and during long sessions. The unit gets hot, but I consider it normal , from...

nucelar
replies: 5 views: 164
jensenmann 33 minutes ago

Hello there. I'm attempting to modify my coleman M3 to send a stereo meter feed out to my dorrough unit. Glen Coleman was kind...

Dor
replies: 6 views: 1,228
IM WHO YOU THINK 2 hours ago

Hello all, new poster here long time lurker, DIY'er, tinkerer of amps and beat up instruments. Occasionally I try to play...

grouse789
replies: 1 views: 106
enginefire 16 hours ago

Given the age of the dbx 100 and dbx 110, it is hardly surprising that the used ones typically have issues. Bad caps, fried...

RetrovertNYC
replies: 2 views: 2,221
atavacron 17 hours ago

Hi Everyone, I've just bought a Drawmer M500 that needs some work. The battery is flat and i'm going to replace it with a new...

emm853
replies: 1 views: 93
nucelar 18 hours ago

Hello can we talk MIDI voltage for a second? I need to understand this: I'm having an issue with my Novation Impulse 49...

proche3
replies: 1 views: 144
DrewE 20 hours ago