The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,138 views: 531,686
msbettyhunt 24th April 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 52,782
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 41,861
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 112,891
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi, So I want to make a sound tracking device. Think of triangulation but with sound. I will obviously need multiple caps that...

complex
replies: 1 views: 85
analogguru 1 hour ago

Hi, everyone! Long time lurker, firs time poster here. I'm trying to build a fully analog studio with an Orati Mx-70(16tk) as the...

konstantingroove
replies: 43 views: 1,955
konstantingroove 3 hours ago

Any Slutz out there who have wired up a GAC-7 cable for an Apex 460? I‘m having trouble figuring out which pins the two thicker...

MYN
replies: 1 views: 149
Strick9 3 hours ago

I'm not sure if this is a high end question but it seems a lot of people don't even pay attention to this issue. I've been...

WarWeasel
replies: 12 views: 995
Cabirio 4 hours ago

Hi Guys! I have a little problem with my OTARI MX7800 multi-track tape machine that I finally decided to solve. When I press...

Yoski
replies: 4 views: 229
Radardoug 5 hours ago

Beating a dead horse comp here. I bought two of these because i like to torture myself. Don't look at me like that! My...

sameal
replies: 5 views: 294
tchgtr 9 hours ago