The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,131 views: 508,991
pan60 3 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 73 views: 103,403
Sebastian_darc 1 week ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 48,913
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 37,856
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey y’all I’m not finding a MIDI controller that interests me and I’ve been flirting with the idea of building an...

bgood
replies: 5 views: 206
bgood 7 minutes ago

Forward Hello fellow GS'ers! This is a reissue of a thread that I started over in the Cakewalk forums. It was immensely...

M.Retra
replies: 42 views: 11,860
Squirralex 1 hour ago

I've just had the weirdest (electronic?) interference that I've never experienced before and was hoping someone could shed some...

drewharris
replies: 3 views: 173
Jay Rose 2 hours ago

Hi, I'm looking for a good basic oscilloscope for audio testing/tube biasing. Can someone please recommend something that...

Nabbit
replies: 3 views: 210
Paul Gold 2 hours ago

I picked up an E-mu Vintage Keys Plus with the old blank screen problem. I've fixed a Morpheus that had the same issue by...

bubblebash
replies: 3 views: 214
bubblebash 21 hours ago

Hi, I have a soundcraft 6000 which started with a solo fault. Every now and then the solo light would light up on the master...

cimic
replies: 9 views: 954
Jim Williams 1 day ago