The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,159 views: 550,144
PurpleOhmAudio 20 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 118,372
waveterm 4 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 55,383
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 44,427
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Happy new year, Gearslutz! I need some help with my 1176 that stopped passing signal recently. I have confirmed it powers up,...

soul.
replies: 32 views: 941
soul. 29 minutes ago

Does anyone know good DIY versions of this inline preamp? A schematic with high quality components would be excellent. Like what...

ickefes
replies: 24 views: 6,302
PurpleOhmAudio 36 minutes ago

In the early 1980's my band had an 8 track recording setup. We bought a DBX 160 new, (can't remember if it was an "a"...

Peter Pav
replies: 2 views: 110
Jim Williams 44 minutes ago

Hello All, First of all, I hope you're doing well. Then, I hope my query is posted at the right place. Finally, please pardon my...

Mark Harris
replies: 5 views: 206
Mesmerised 4 hours ago

Hi guys Im a long time DynAudio BM6a user, sadly i had to leave them behind when i moved, long story short i cant afford...

logic pro
replies: 6 views: 740
Thomas W. Bethe 6 hours ago

Hey guys, Has anyone ever had any major water leak from the ceiling pouring water into their SSL 4000 series console? What was...

Radiotech96
replies: 2 views: 152