The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,054 views: 432,531
monkeyxx 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 77,027
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 36,798
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 25,910
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Does the quality of a volume pot have any effect on the sound or is it simply the durability that is different?

dysenterygary
replies: 25 views: 7,633
JohnRoberts 53 minutes ago

Hey, Gearslutz; A while back my Ibanez TS9 Tube Screamer conked out from what I believe was my introducing it to a reverse...

Cayce
replies: 3 views: 120
No.7 1 hour ago

I need to rewire apple earbuds in order to use them in non-apple devices, especially when mixing. The earbuds TRRS plug is...

TS-12
replies: 0 views: 49
TS-12 2 hours ago

to quote myself: "I have 2 MXR Digital Delays I would like to repair them both. They power up, but 1 smokes and the...

sines
replies: 34 views: 11,039
Teresa 2 hours ago

Hi, The LED meters on my Amek Angela have this problem that it takes about a minute for the LEDs to shout down after the music...

smilan
replies: 0 views: 75
smilan 4 hours ago

Hi, I bought a second hand 28/24 Amek Angela with a 2000 series power unit PSU last week and the PSU fans need to be...