The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 97,045
hebjam 30th August 2019

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,106 views: 493,075
chipss36 29th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 46,463
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 35,250
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi there! I am experiencing hum on my good not great Soundcraft Spirit FX8. The hum nevel depends on the channels selected...

niva
replies: 4 views: 4,147
Marmac 7 hours ago

Good afternoon! About a week ago, I purchased a used C460b from Guitarcenter that looks clean as a whistle and was pretty...

CJWalker
replies: 13 views: 1,634
Radardoug 10 hours ago

Today I took an IEC power cord apart, hoping to use the internal wires for a short bit of internal power wiring. It's power...

lame pseudonym
replies: 16 views: 532
Brent Hahn 10 hours ago

Hi, I'm restoring a console and need to replace a bunch of MUTE push-buttons. I'm using a bunch of new push-buttons that...

jazzbutcher
replies: 9 views: 265
stixstudios 15 hours ago

i have a trident 80B and it has developed an uneven output on the stereo out (L/R) buss. The left side is low by about 10DB as...

michaelkerchner
replies: 4 views: 304
WorldPowerLabs 15 hours ago