The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,138 views: 529,648
msbettyhunt 4 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 52,456
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 41,542
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 112,111
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi! Hope you all doing good these hard and strange times. I have a issue with a DJ mixer I got and I treasure, it is a Behringer...

Maxir4k
replies: 3 views: 114
enginefire 31 minutes ago

Hi everyone, My Alesis M1 Active 360 died while giving off burnt plastic smell. The attached image shows the only place on the...

amu
replies: 2 views: 114
amu 43 minutes ago

Hi guys and gals, Quick question. I have just built my first diy project, an AML ez1073 pre. I'm at the calibration stage...

megatonemark
replies: 16 views: 3,122
Solderfreak 1 hour ago

hi, I am building a rack mount unit, i bought a IEC connector for the mains, that has a builtin 120/240 switch on the back on...

oxide54
replies: 12 views: 8,174
aries1470 2 hours ago

I would like to start a thread for all of you slutz out there that has any info or schematics on AMEKS BIG, Recall, and 501 by...

stevo991
replies: 35 views: 4,554
Matt Syson 4 hours ago

Hi I have an h949 I got fairly cheap ($850). The seller said the “master” pot was a little dirty and needed to simply be...

jml designs
replies: 0 views: 84
jml designs 12 hours ago