The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,080 views: 469,776
the unik 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 87,434
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 41,932
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 30,737
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi all, Anyone know an off the shelf transformer replacement to drop in to my RE201 please? I have a 110v version but I'm...

tigerstyle25
replies: 3 views: 96
Richard Crowley 36 minutes ago

I've been rather new to the world of electronic circuits. I've only recently began acquiring parts for my intended audio circuits...

Ensefalon
replies: 2 views: 73
Ensefalon 2 hours ago

I'm refurbishing a korg electribe er-1 with a bad pitch pot. I've noticed that the same pots seem to be used in a lot of gear, so...

thermal
replies: 5 views: 201
ruffrecords 2 hours ago

Hi All, A while ago the back light on a friends 02R died. Looking around, it appears Yamaha have given up supplying...

Radardoug
replies: 2 views: 424
artmanjam 8 hours ago

A couple of questions here. Let me mention that the channel strip in my console has two discrete opamps, the Yamaha 80100 and...

Jonk
replies: 0 views: 104
Jonk 9 hours ago