The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,161 views: 552,515
DGL 13 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 119,011
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 55,773
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 44,812
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Does anyone know good DIY versions of this inline preamp? A schematic with high quality components would be excellent. Like what...

ickefes
replies: 47 views: 7,699
vincefedor 6 hours ago

Is is dangerous for a mic to plug in its XLR cable while the phantom power is switched on? Does this 48 volt jolt have any...

question
replies: 53 views: 31,447
Coconut_Head 7 hours ago

Hi there I have an MX5050 8 track Mk3 machine that is almost running perfectly. I had the heads recently relapped, which made...

tobeknows
replies: 1 views: 277
WTMNMF 7 hours ago

Following the passing of Rupert Neve I was pondering the longevity of his designs and others of the period versus the myriad...

ruffrecords
replies: 12 views: 273
Jim Williams 7 hours ago

Hey there, Im sourcing parts for a u48 build, and i was wondering if any of the mic experts could maybe lend me a hand, as i’m...

salomonander
replies: 3 views: 145
Radardoug 11 hours ago

Forward Hello fellow GS'ers! This is a reissue of a thread that I started over in the Cakewalk forums. It was immensely...

M.Retra
replies: 83 views: 25,868
jahberger 12 hours ago