The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 442,403
Kronos147 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,860
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,217
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,247
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello Everyone, Don't really have a presence on Gearslutz but I have reached an impasse and I desperately need some help and...

Arioch
replies: 0 views: 35
Arioch 1 hour ago

I have an old but great sounding AKG BX-15 spring reverb that I'm just giving the once over. It's all working fine with the...

Rocketnmber10
replies: 1 views: 902
uijui 2 hours ago

Have an old T912 sitting around.. seems to work mostly, but when running there is a banging/knocking noise. Any idea what...

biggator6
replies: 1 views: 230
Richard Crowley 4 hours ago

Hey guys, one day suddenly one of my KRK rokit monitor significantly dropped in volume. After turning them on and off again,...

Freddy94
replies: 0 views: 71
Freddy94 4 hours ago

Seeking a bit of guidance on my UK mains installation. little rooms \ project studio __________________ / | c | ...

forestcreature
replies: 8 views: 238
forestcreature 5 hours ago