The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 66 views: 82,210
Philbo King 1 week ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,071 views: 450,044
gyraf 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 39,360
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 28,293
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi Geekslutz My 5052 had crackling pot meters, and it seemed that a full cleaning service was due. As I found, one needs to...

Emanuel23
replies: 0 views: 76
Emanuel23 5 hours ago

As a few of you may recall, I've been working on this pet project for the past few years that involves using a loop of audio tape...

Explodey
replies: 0 views: 68
Explodey 6 hours ago

I've seen this done before, but im curious if theres an exact science, has to be, about placement of the preview head on an...

sameal
replies: 33 views: 962
analogguru 6 hours ago

My Korg DRV 3000 (vintage reverb/delay) says in the display: internal memory low. So I have to change the internal battery. I...

The Untuned
replies: 2 views: 300
Northamusi 9 hours ago

I've got a Ensoniq Eps16+ that's unable to boot. All it does on startup is entering its test mode where when you press a key it...

belzrebuth
replies: 0 views: 101
belzrebuth 10 hours ago