The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 95,076
hebjam 3 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,106 views: 489,793
chipss36 3 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 45,524
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 34,318
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

A couple years back I scored some free electronics from a local radio station that was closing down and among the haul there was...

pitchbend
replies: 3 views: 223
mrfantastic 1 hour ago

An interesting problem. When I load the tape into the SV 3800, it seems to load fine, the guides come out and wrap the tape...

scottsnailham
replies: 15 views: 1,176
scottsnailham 3 hours ago

Anyone have a Lexicon LP-2 output filter (small metal container)??... lexicon part #023-03196 ... it's the lowpass filter for the...

yeloocproducer
replies: 34 views: 4,584
mikefiction 7 hours ago

I'm about to buy a Yamaha Rev1 Reverb unit but first it needs a new internal battery and a new battery in the remote. Does anyone...

AmarillaMusic
replies: 1 views: 181
AmarillaMusic 9 hours ago

I have an ART PRO CHANNEL 1 MODEL 215 AND UPON CIRCUIT BOARD INSPECTION I DISCOVERED that one of the tube mount legs was loose...

KingpenCowboy
replies: 3 views: 763
KingpenCowboy 16 hours ago