The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,058 views: 435,683
GuruInSpace 5 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site but...

replies: 65 views: 78,129
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, - Search Electronic Components ,...

replies: 16 views: 37,429
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,538
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello. I've been dealing with a faint buzz in both of my original KRK Rokit 5's for quite some time now. Different houses, power...

replies: 69 views: 32,255
quincyg 8 hours ago

Hey Guys , I need to know or model this transformer of Art MPA Gold, because my burnt someone can inform me the model? Where...

replies: 3 views: 236
TurboT 8 hours ago

I'm steadily going through my Harrison PRO 790 and customizing it for my use. One of the stereo line returns is normalled as a...

replies: 5 views: 813
slor 9 hours ago

I've seen this done before, but im curious if theres an exact science, has to be, about placement of the preview head on an...

replies: 27 views: 654
Brent Hahn 11 hours ago

hi Does anyone have the console schematics for the Harrison Pro790 and PP1 consoles? Thank you!

replies: 0 views: 108
Mederic 14 hours ago

Hi folks I'm having a look at a JH24 for a friend. I know my way around Ampex MM1000/1100/1200 but this is the first JH24 I've...

replies: 15 views: 641
redback-mike 18 hours ago