The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,131 views: 509,549
pan60 6 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 73 views: 103,648
Sebastian_darc 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 49,003
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 37,962
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi all, So, i've been lurking on this forum for a very long while, thought i might start actively participate after about...

mathieus
replies: 4 views: 789
MauserM 7 hours ago

I would like to place a Weston 862 VU meter to monitor the output of an Asian Class D (or T) amplifier, that will feed to an...

Bobaloo
replies: 3 views: 369
Jay Rose 8 hours ago

My EMU E6400 isn't booting all of a sudden. Getting this error message at boot: Tried removing all attachments, ram, scsi...

polymono
replies: 1 views: 402
Mastropiero 10 hours ago

Hi, I have a soundcraft 6000 which started with a solo fault. Every now and then the solo light would light up on the master...

cimic
replies: 10 views: 1,021
michelley 11 hours ago

Greetings! I am a small start up company that is currently developing a single product. I am looking for a patent firm that...

noviygera
replies: 2 views: 518
Jay Rose 12 hours ago

Hi, I'm new here and I have a request. I recently bought a Soundcraft 16/08 series II (early 70's). It's a beautiful one but it...

sbass
replies: 37 views: 4,772
bagomusic 13 hours ago