The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,158 views: 549,805
soundebler 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 118,242
waveterm 3 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 55,314
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 44,366
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hello everyone! I recently changed all the pots in my Revox A77 MK2. Because some of them were broken, I could not measure...

felixmcore
replies: 5 views: 266
ruffrecords 3 hours ago

I'm looking to build a very simple A/B balanced stereo switcher box. I have 2 preamp channels that I want to be able to quickly,...

drewharris
replies: 4 views: 181
ruffrecords 3 hours ago

Hi peeps, I'm wanting to get my korg m1 serviced but I'm poor and worried about the cost, does anybody know (roughly) what the...

Adam12345678
replies: 2 views: 135
Adam12345678 4 hours ago

Hi! I have a photo of my grandmother at the start of her radio career, and would love to know what kind of mic she is posing with...

Diana McC
replies: 2 views: 247
Diana McC 8 hours ago

Hi , Iam making an u48 now I struggled with a resistor of 150megaohm. Look at the pic of scematic u48. How many W should it be.

QueenSisi
replies: 4 views: 247
QueenSisi 16 hours ago

I've recently gotten the mentioned unit plus a TR-707 and MKS-30 for a laugh. Today I tested it and it made sound for about a...

trondl
replies: 11 views: 2,106
clausi 17 hours ago