The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 1,972
Views: 1,972
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,089 views: 477,728
Transmutant 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 89,959
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 43,078
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,921
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey guys Im a about to start on my 400B 10 channel frontend project and wanted to know if anyone knows any good mods they can...

The Convicted
replies: 92 views: 26,806
Lutz1972 33 minutes ago

I've owned this amp now for a year. But it needs maintenance. Wich is fine. But Schaller does not have the schematic for this...

muziekschuur
replies: 3 views: 1,243
muziekschuur 34 minutes ago

Hi forummembers, It's been a while now since I purchased a Studer A800 MKIII. I finally got it installed on the first floor...

exoterrestrial
replies: 11 views: 2,847
leftofthedial 9 hours ago

So im only produce and mix in the box and i dont record nothing , what is better the duet 2 or RME Babyface Pro its very...

HELP ME
replies: 0 views: 148
HELP ME 13 hours ago

Hi- I have an IJ Research Custom Stereo Neve Compressor and limiter, made of original vintage Neve cards and original Trannys...

Rea