The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 442,794
Kronos147 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,986
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,277
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,298
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello, I need to repair 2 of my aux out channel on my soundcraft 200 sr (1 and 3) and for that I m looking for the schematics of...

FlorianCWN
replies: 2 views: 251
FlorianCWN 1 hour ago

Here’s the poop. Master outs are unbalanced and go to tape. Years ago I tapped the headphone monitor leads at the PCB and...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 5 views: 419
Brent Hahn 1 hour ago

Not been able to access groupdiy.com from the UK all day. Anyone know what is going on? Cheers Ian

ruffrecords
replies: 51 views: 2,612
midmost 8 hours ago

I just bought this quad API 312 on eBay and need to clean it. (I still haven't received it). Anyone know what to use and what...

hebjam
replies: 2 views: 314
hebjam 14 hours ago

Hey y'all. I'm a hobbyist, and I just came upon an Aphex CX-1 compressor. It seems like a cool vintage unit. I saw on the...

JJSound21
replies: 1 views: 304
BoogieWoogie 17 hours ago