The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Views: 919
30th June 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,141 views: 536,542
msbettyhunt 3 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 53,525
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 42,613
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 114,502
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi Everyone, I have some questions about my non working H949. Are the green caps tantalums? They are 0.33uf,can I use 0.1uF...

apprenticemart2
replies: 14 views: 3,531
drzygote 1 hour ago

I'm not new to this. I've been through plenty of interfaces and have several on hand I could use instead. However, the Apollo...

TikkoRome
replies: 0 views: 75
TikkoRome 6 hours ago

Hey folks, I have a variety of questions revolving around +4dbu & -10dbv in the analog realm. I've read a lot about dbu...

CPhoenix
replies: 3 views: 403
7up partridge 8 hours ago

Hello all, I just bought an Md 441-N (with the Din hookup instead of XLR) and I've found that it has a ton of buzz and hum. It...

Bigtommyp
replies: 0 views: 80
Bigtommyp 9 hours ago

Hello everybody! It's hair pulling. For years (yes, years!) I've been looking for a schematic for the Dytronics CS-5 aka...

UpperLeft
replies: 2 views: 167
UpperLeft 12 hours ago

Hello everyone, I have been reading a lot about the Haas effect and how it can be implemented the right way in a mix without...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 6 views: 246