The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,050 views: 428,675
nosebleedaudio 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 75,409
Tony cheese 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 36,055
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 25,189
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

looking for a transistor to use for a electret capsule that had one of these. can anyone suggest a replacement?

rodrigoignacio
replies: 1 views: 156
Richard Crowley 2 minutes ago

There is a proper technique for terminating the screens of audio cables with a separate wire so they can be connect to crimp...

ruffrecords
replies: 2 views: 91
Richard Crowley 10 minutes ago

Hey all, Does anyone know if i put 8x rechargeable HR6 AA batteries in the cart of the Zoom F8, when it is plugged in to DC...

TiravTiger
replies: 2 views: 24
TiravTiger 11 minutes ago

I'm trying to figure out the best way to connect my GAP pre 73 DLX preamp (balanced mic and line outputs) to my reel2reel line...

andjal
replies: 32 views: 781
Richard Crowley 23 minutes ago

There's a new tone-shaping product that's gotten a lot of GS attention. While the circuit is a secret, the maker says it's got...

Brent Hahn
replies: 37 views: 766
Richard Crowley 2 hours ago