The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Announcement: The Gearslutz 2018 Member Survey is on! Whitecat
29th March 2018 Views: 2,486
Views: 2,486
29th March 2018
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,062 views: 439,679
DavidHarrelson 3 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,143
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 37,915
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,956
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey, I really need to get on with wiring up my small studio. I have everything planned, it's going to be a 1 u 96 way...

7 Hz
replies: 37 views: 7,092
paresjavier 53 minutes ago

Does anyone know where I can find some push button switches for my SDD-3000? The WRITE and HOLD buttons don't work anymore and...

amino
replies: 5 views: 464
amino 2 hours ago

I have this broken reel to reel deck that I bought from someone on craigslist for 30 bucks, and I'd love to get it working. ...

Explodey
replies: 2 views: 192
Richard Crowley 3 hours ago

Hello everyone, My TT-303's resonance pot has started to crackle and I can't really accept this in my recordings, so has...

kikendo
replies: 1 views: 309
kikendo 4 hours ago

Any one have any info on doing the mackie onyx 1640 post fader direct out mod? I looked on the net but mackie's forum is down....

dude24man