The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 94,842
hebjam 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,106 views: 489,288
chipss36 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 45,413
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 34,210
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

An interesting problem. When I load the tape into the SV 3800, it seems to load fine, the guides come out and wrap the tape...

scottsnailham
replies: 7 views: 848
Jay Rose 35 minutes ago

Hi Gang, I have some problems with my Trident 65 I was hoping you could help me with. I believe the problems can be fixed by...

shortyboyboy
replies: 17 views: 559
Radiance 5 hours ago

Hello, I have a DBX 166XL Compressor/Limiter/Gate :facepalm:. Is there anyway to modify it to improve its performance? Is the...

iltrich
replies: 8 views: 3,132
enginefire 11 hours ago

Hi. I am adding a Zvex Fuzz Factory to my guitar. I have the cavity drawn out on the guitar that easily fits the board from...

rocketship69
replies: 9 views: 460
enginefire 13 hours ago

I used their contact page, but PMI audio got back and said that they didn't get many schematics when they acquired Joe Meek. ...

jofo70
replies: 5 views: 675
dirker 18 hours ago