The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 51,163
msbettyhunt 1 week ago

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 40,233
msbettyhunt 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,136 views: 521,814
msbettyhunt 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 109,041
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi, I couldn't find this topic anywhere on these forums and I'm not sure this is the most suitable section to post this but...

heyhohey
replies: 3 views: 125
Bushman 1 hour ago

Hi all, having a lot of free time recently, so I finally finished my build of a Drip Opto4, that I started years ago. Can you...

dhenriks
replies: 6 views: 185
dhenriks 3 hours ago

Hi I have what I consider to be a "noob" question (I hate talking cool slang) for experienced electronics techs. What...

2N1305
replies: 28 views: 5,801
soundebler 3 hours ago

Hi, I've got a Yamaha SPX 90II I put aside years ago with one output channel missing. I decided to mess with it again and...

Jidis
replies: 5 views: 259
Jidis 4 hours ago

I need to replace some transistors in a broken headphone/monitor circuit on my mixing desk (80s Soundtracs). The transistors...

White Falcon
replies: 2 views: 76
White Falcon 4 hours ago

Hi... Having an annoying problem with our AMEK Angela: the peak leds on all 36 modules are permanently on!!! Apparently it...

jpambrogi
replies: 5 views: 304
cbc6403 17 hours ago