The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,085 views: 475,326
johannburkard 1 day ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 89,237
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 42,744
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,580
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

When following star ground practices, and telescoping shields, is it advisable to lift shields on digital converter inputs? ...

jrasia
replies: 5 views: 182
nosebleedaudio 14 minutes ago

Im trying suss out why my deck keeps blowing out the +35v fuse. I thought i had it last time with a tantalum short to ground, but...

sameal
replies: 9 views: 583
audiospecific 1 hour ago

Hi there fellow Geekslutz, I've encountered a strange phenomenon in my synth setup at home. First of all: There seems to...

MrCoolIce
replies: 3 views: 74
MrCoolIce 1 hour ago

I've got a set of BX5as (exact model is the Studiophile BX5a Deluxe) that I keep as a secondary pair for portability and casual...

gpag
replies: 1 views: 281
audiospecific 2 hours ago

In some weird way I have recently come up with an obsession for fixing recording equipment. I have built 2 capi bt50 EQs, 2 capi...

shortyboyboy
replies: 11 views: 387
audiospecific 2 hours ago