The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 82 views: 115,246
MicroSonic 3 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,141 views: 538,682
msbettyhunt 16th June 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 53,846
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 42,932
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Says it's disabled... anybody know how can I register? I wanted to ask some questions about Hairball's preamp kits over there and...

Deleted c117a9d
replies: 21 views: 1,919
mikeij 2 hours ago

hi when i visited my girlfriends father he had an old dynacord super (echocord s 62) in his garage. pretty dusty, havent been...

ddanyboy
replies: 22 views: 12,528
oldsmobuick 6 hours ago

Hi guys, hope I'm in the right section. I've recently purchased Studer 904 console in working order, but a bit rough around...

cuba1956
replies: 2 views: 338
cuba1956 8 hours ago

I have an unbalanced piece of hi-fi gear that I would like to use in the studio. Could I add transformer inputs and outputs to...

craigmorris74
replies: 35 views: 968
craigmorris74 11 hours ago

Hi, These days, I am so curious about recording in the BOX and Mixing with the help of outboard gears,sometime in the BOX; simply...

Pthax
replies: 0 views: 74
Pthax 14 hours ago

While cruising yesterday night on the net I came across this song Which synth has been used at min....

Mav74
replies: 0 views: 79
Mav74 16 hours ago