The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 86,534
trondl 28th November 2018

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,078 views: 466,786
fazeka 16th October 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 41,500
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 30,314
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi, I have a pair of Alto Professional 210 s which i rent out for private parties where operation is not supervised....

Franco the Manco
replies: 2 views: 220
Vitalis 1 hour ago

I've been buying adapters at thrift-stores for gear that didn't come with one, and getting a precise amperage match isn't always...

bubblebash
replies: 2 views: 309
lame pseudonym 1 hour ago

Greetings, i am having a problem with a bass guitar mod and i need help. so i changed the wiring in a jazzbass to to use each...

Xamobillis
replies: 13 views: 350
Cabirio 1 hour ago

I put a LED screen in my SDD3300, which went fine, but has left the inverter for the original backlight unconnected and noisy as...

bubblebash
replies: 0 views: 38
bubblebash 2 hours ago

I got a Ghost to be the centerpiece of my studio. I set up the patchbay and am able to get mixes going with outboard. It seems...

6dyslexicelephnt
replies: 6 views: 289
6dyslexicelephnt 2 hours ago