The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,130 views: 508,440
sameal 2 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 73 views: 103,215
Sebastian_darc 1 week ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 48,848
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 37,789
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I'm diagnosing a Korg sdd1000, and the reading on the 5v pin coming off the power board is slightly out of range from the spec....

bubblebash
replies: 3 views: 249
S_mask 4 hours ago

Welcome to exactly what the title of this thread suggests! And let me go straight to the disclaimer for all you millennial-,...

okkokkokko
replies: 111 views: 7,708
Eddybopp 5 hours ago

I did the Boss DE200 gainmod yesterday, and it was mostly successful. However, the sound became so clean and tame that I compared...

bubblebash
replies: 1 views: 125
Cabirio 6 hours ago

Hey fellas. This is my first post on the Geekslutz section and I'm just a humble recording engineer who barely knows how to...

WarmJetGuitar
replies: 2 views: 209
WarmJetGuitar 14 hours ago

Hello, I have this old ribbon mic and there is a lot of hiss when it is plugged in. It generally goes away when a clouidlifter...

nojmichael
replies: 1 views: 105
Jay Rose 15 hours ago

I have recently built 4 SCA N72 preamps and I have a few questions before I plug them in for the first time. The only...

kennyplex
replies: 0 views: 99