The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,131 views: 510,225
pan60 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 73 views: 103,955
Sebastian_darc 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 49,120
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 38,074
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Merry Xmas everyone! This is a little (christmas) story for modding addicts: Since we are almost finished with...

RSFiesta
replies: 6 views: 1,102
RSFiesta 15 minutes ago

Hi, My Manley Ref C does click/pops a couple of time from the moment I turn it on, the first after 20 minutes and the other...

u929
replies: 0 views: 24
u929 28 minutes ago

Hey guys, I was wondering if someone can help. I've searched the forum but couldn't find anything relating to the issue I'm...

ASChana
replies: 0 views: 30
ASChana 1 hour ago

So in the world of swapping modern op amps into older designs I always add a .1uF cap from the +vcc and -vcc to ground and in...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 22 views: 732
Jim Williams 2 hours ago

Do I understand correctly that a midi controller with a expression pedal jack is generating a useable control voltage? I found...

bubblebash
replies: 4 views: 255
tINY 3 hours ago

I thought I'd post this as a public service to anyone who owns the original Chameleon 7720. I don't like the prices that certain...

Fenris
replies: 2 views: 324
pkuchar 6 hours ago