The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,121 views: 498,508
Lumbergh 22 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 99,135
hebjam 30th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 47,331
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 36,309
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey!! cooge Can anyone help me work out what power supply this unit needs? I scored this old mixer a couple of weeks ago but i...

FrequentSea
replies: 8 views: 431
DrewE 5 hours ago

Because I searched and searched and found nothing, I broke out the multimeter and figured out the color coding of these LiveWire...

Mount Cyanide
replies: 3 views: 267
drsaamah 8 hours ago

Welcome to exactly what the title of this thread suggests! And let me go straight to the disclaimer for all you millennial-,...

okkokkokko
replies: 66 views: 4,952
crosscutred 8 hours ago

Ho all, i hoped in an earlier topic to get an answer, however, I may was too vague in what I wanted. I know not much about...

Gitaarwerk
replies: 4 views: 264
Gitaarwerk 9 hours ago

Hi, I bought a new imm6 mic and done some testing with my phone but unfortunately the results were disappointing. I hear a loud...

Samk_15
replies: 4 views: 207
Samk_15 11 hours ago

Hi This is my first post on this forum and i really hope someone can help. I have a Korg MS20 that i have slowly been restoring...

Mozzatech