The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,054 views: 432,971
monkeyxx 6 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 77,201
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 36,898
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,007
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

my fan/power supply in my 24 4 onyx just started vibrating really loudly. it never was quiet to begin with but this is obviously...

HighAndDry
replies: 10 views: 1,673
HighAndDry 1 hour ago

hey guys hope everybody is great! I've got hold of an RCA44 copy, a 1950s/1960s Magneti Marelli MC46, seems the exact copy...

mitec1602
replies: 2 views: 79
mitec1602 2 hours ago

I hope this is the right place to ask this... I'm not an electronics person but I'm trying to learn some things. I have an...

dysamoria
replies: 8 views: 270
No.7 2 hours ago

So, I've got a KRK Rokit 5 of this vintage: Pretty much every online post/video I've seen of the dreaded KRK Rokit noises is a...

celticpiping
replies: 0 views: 60
celticpiping 3 hours ago

Hi Guys! I've been visiting this website for a couple of years now, but today I finally decided to join as I would like to...

bleepboxes
replies: 4 views: 236
Schoeller 5 hours ago