The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,090 views: 478,233
kraku 3 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 90,066
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 43,133
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,969
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I own a Teac 2340 reel to reel. Does anyone have an idea what is going on when you overdrive a tape machine, and whether it's the...

ledzurso
replies: 2 views: 113
cathode 3 hours ago

Hey, I’ve been restoring an old Schaller Reverb unit that has been a bit neglected (on loan to my buddy for 20yrs), the main...

plutoniq
replies: 2 views: 375
plutoniq 7 hours ago

Just picked up a Soundcraft 800B, and it's working great when I connect only microphones and monitor via the headphone...

jnashguitar
replies: 47 views: 5,308
Kenneth83702 11 hours ago

The Roland VSR880 is a 8 channel harddisk recorder nowadays aincient history. But since they have allmost no value in todays...

muziekschuur
replies: 20 views: 7,939
whatever17 18 hours ago

Hello All, After many exchanges with SSL support and before making a warranty claim, I thought it might be useful to share my...

plazareff
replies: 0 views: 150
plazareff 19 hours ago