The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Beesneez Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,121 views: 501,166
Lumbergh 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 100,270
hebjam 30th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 47,776
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 36,730
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey Gang Has anybody else had this problem? I am getting no sound from the main, direct, or headphone outs. I reinitalized the...

e_just
replies: 7 views: 2,692
Octobus 57 minutes ago

Can you recommend me the best tube to use with spl mk2-t vitalizer? Unit has stock Sovtek 12AX7LPS tubes (one operating in stereo...

sat159p1
replies: 15 views: 3,748
Sound Arch 2 hours ago

I picked up a Wavestation keyboard a couple of months ago. Aside from a dead battery and typical failing/dead backlight with the...

Thisiscobras
replies: 6 views: 1,016
MacroDX 7 hours ago

Im trying for the third time to correctly connect a Sony SRA-3 preamp to a neutrik 1/4" patch bay. The Sony has TS mic in,...

camadair
replies: 0 views: 82
camadair 7 hours ago

Hey guys, yesterday i turned my moog subphatty on, and i realised that the white noise wasn't working anymore (you can mix 2 OSC...

Jpastor
replies: 3 views: 258
MacroDX 7 hours ago

I'm trying to put a 240x60 6963 style LED screen into a device that uses a 12 pin, 4bit protocol instead of the usual 22 pin, 8...

bubblebash
replies: 4 views: 172