The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Announcement: The Gearslutz 2018 Member Survey is on! Whitecat
29th March 2018 Views: 2,191
Views: 2,191
29th March 2018
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,062 views: 439,345
DavidHarrelson 2 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,061
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 37,868
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,921
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Connecting an Audimax III to my home studio. The back has five terminals, from left to right... two for input, ground, two for...

proxy
replies: 5 views: 365
proxy 24 minutes ago

Hi Guys! I really need your help. A certain resistor keeps blowing in the master-module of my desk (D&R Dayner). It’s a 10...

Yoski
replies: 14 views: 392
cbc6403 47 minutes ago

hey, lately i enjoy recording at home instead of sitting in the dark studio. i bought myself an apogee one interface an neumann...

salomonander
replies: 3 views: 309
cbc6403 1 hour ago

Hi all I'm hoping someone can help me diagnose an issue with my monitors. I have a pair of SE Munro Egg150s, bought...

Hint
replies: 27 views: 1,712
Tim F 1 hour ago

Hello, I found a line-out schematic with an output transformer configuration I've never seen before. The push-pull transistors...

aliparla