The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,081 views: 474,988
soundebler 3 weeks ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 89,114
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 42,698
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,537
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I've got a set of BX5as (exact model is the Studiophile BX5a Deluxe) that I keep as a secondary pair for portability and casual...

gpag
replies: 0 views: 76
gpag 5 hours ago

Hi folks, I was mounting a bracket to my 8010a when I dropped the Allen key. It then slid into the rear port and stuck to the...

Johnocan
replies: 1 views: 474
gsdfhu3 9 hours ago

Hello folks, I recently bought a used Presonus Faderport (single fader version) from Ebay without the proper PSU. Works great...

endorka
replies: 16 views: 2,539
endorka 11 hours ago

Hello A quick easy one: On my Midas Venice - is there output amplifiers on the Inserts Outputs of the Master Channel...

slizken
replies: 0 views: 123
slizken 12 hours ago

I put a white on black LED screen into my TG77, and I'm finding the light too strong and a little harsh. It looks perfect through...

bubblebash
replies: 0 views: 106
bubblebash 12 hours ago