The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 85,386
trondl 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,078 views: 463,501
fazeka 16th October 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 40,957
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 29,763
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Can any owner of a SSL 4000 E/G series tell me this height? from top point to floor (picture). Also, how high can you adjust the...

IliasPre
replies: 3 views: 244
Radardoug 7 minutes ago

hi all, having an issue with an otari mrt-90 mkIII, have been using this paper by j. s. smullian to do the transport...

digitall2000
replies: 15 views: 573
Radardoug 14 minutes ago

Hi all, I am trying to find an NTP M100c op amp. Any ideas? Thanks, Seamus EDIT: Found some, thanks!

Seamus TM
replies: 16 views: 3,083
totallybertini 2 hours ago

Hello everyone, I have to clean some scratchy pots of my mixer. I read on this forum that tech pros do not recommend using...

STRING AUDIO
replies: 33 views: 967
Jim Williams 3 hours ago

Hello all. I’ve tried researching this topic and I can’t seem to find anyone who has had the exact same problem. My 8P has...

HeavySunWes
replies: 2 views: 328
Zaphod Betamax 5 hours ago

Dear All, The "play", "FF" and "Rewind" buttons were working a couple years ago. I tired to...