The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,094 views: 480,196
ulysses 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 70 views: 90,768
gyraf 3 days ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 43,501
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 32,321
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

So I can turn them on and off with a light switch rather than reaching alllll the way back behind each one. Is there any...

Ben J
replies: 6 views: 350
samwinston123 13 minutes ago

Hi everyone, I am currently using a secondhand Rane SM-82 to mix together a few synths before I send it over to my band's...

rbmj
replies: 0 views: 11
rbmj 48 minutes ago

Hi, I am a novice audio DIYer. Now need to buy new solder for my coming DIY projects. Understanding that solders will impact...

andy2667
replies: 42 views: 760
Radardoug 2 hours ago

Hello, The Apogee Duet lists its microphone preamp input impedance at 150 ohms. That seems very low, especially for a modern...

gearstudent
replies: 5 views: 169
gearstudent 8 hours ago

I'm gathering piles of mic pres in order to do some actual real world, quantified, not nonsense numbers to see just exactly how...

pipelineaudio
replies: 33 views: 723
ruffrecords 9 hours ago