The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 66 views: 83,165
Philbo King 11th August 2018

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,071 views: 454,011
gyraf 3rd August 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 39,890
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 28,766
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I was asked to look at an old Trace Elliot Bonneville that went boom a long time ago. I found what went boom. It was a connector...

Mylithra
replies: 0 views: 41
Mylithra 1 hour ago

I got another puzzle. Q3 is missing from this little "mike" pre, and the schematic eludes me as well. MI38183 These...

sameal
replies: 0 views: 47
sameal 3 hours ago

hello - does anyone know whether cassette 4-track heads are still manufactured anywhere (ie proper 4-track head with shielding...

mutetourettes
replies: 4 views: 192
analogguru 6 hours ago

Hello, this is my first post here on Gearslutz. Please excuse me if it's in the wrong category. The thread is regarding the 1980s...

TL Music
replies: 6 views: 620
TL Music 8 hours ago

I have access to some old studio equipment that I can get to refurbish since it is not, nor has been used for a very long time....

BillyP.
replies: 16 views: 404
mbrebes 9 hours ago