The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,150 views: 543,594
Rtroost 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 82 views: 116,629
MicroSonic 18th July 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 54,549
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 43,628
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

It was suggested we move the tech talk aspects of this new synth over here to keep it focused on this one particular issue that...

Sir Ruff
replies: 39 views: 985
Sir Ruff 24 minutes ago

Hello, I am looking for grounding foil to put on the bottom of a new case built for my polysix. Attached is a picture of...

drockfresh
replies: 17 views: 2,212
rob f 2 hours ago

Hi friends! I know this has been covered here before... I´m a total noob to electronics apart from soldering prepared DIY...

Ted Krotkiewski
replies: 15 views: 2,634
tINY 3 hours ago

I have a Tascam M-2524, and the M-2500 series EQ usually gets comments from "It has an EQ" to "the EQ sucks"....

regebro
replies: 22 views: 1,553
enginefire 3 hours ago

Looking for plug-in to auto-generate melody ideas over some MIDI sequences I've composed. Patterns consist of drums, piano/organ...

BroGabe1
replies: 0 views: 80
BroGabe1 5 hours ago

Hi, I recently make a SM69 fet mic cleaning and maintenance procedure and decided to share the video...

Antony Scott
replies: 0 views: 161
Antony Scott 7 hours ago