The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,054 views: 432,287
monkeyxx 7 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 76,907
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 36,752
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 25,864
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Looking for fellow CS-80 owners to help establish a standard of what internal resistance readings to expect. With the power off,...

yonny
replies: 0 views: 1
yonny 2 minutes ago

Hi guys, I have a question about proper grounding in my home studio. I have 3 guitar amps, and a Mackie Onyx 1640i. I...

Krauthammer
replies: 13 views: 308
Krauthammer 34 minutes ago

I have 4 mono output synths that I would like to feed all into one DI and out to a preamp. I will only be using one at a time. ...

HostaMahogey
replies: 0 views: 39
HostaMahogey 1 hour ago

Does the quality of a volume pot have any effect on the sound or is it simply the durability that is different?

dysenterygary
replies: 14 views: 7,472
u87allen 1 hour ago

Just went to use my Mutronics Mutator for the first time in a little while and my LFO Waveform 4-position switch is not working. ...

SF_Green
replies: 11 views: 182
wrgkmc 1 hour ago