The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,151 views: 545,647
pan60 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 82 views: 117,057
MicroSonic 18th July 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 54,791
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 43,867
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hi everyone, i have a strange dilemma with the ATR tapes/flanges. I got a few of those and keep getting tape rub against the...

konstantingroove
replies: 7 views: 186
konstantingroove 2 hours ago

Hi. I'd like to add transformer colouring in my processing chain, I've been reading a bit on how it works, but it would be nice...

ma_headphone
replies: 2 views: 150
jaddie 6 hours ago

Hi GS I just bought this small Yamaha PM430 and are about to start working on it. It has been years since I last did something...

Hayman
replies: 47 views: 751
Hayman 7 hours ago

FAB V11 transformer bargain on ebay: https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/174529035575 Contact: [email protected] for further...

fabstudios
replies: 1 views: 135
analogguru 7 hours ago

Hey guys.. Im a bit fed up with Genelec right about now. This is my second time blowing my amp card module within 6 months time....

Jerz3455
replies: 52 views: 29,706
crunchyDalek 8 hours ago

Power had gone out in my Behringer FCA1616 audio interface. Opened it up and found the C30 capacitor had exploded....

NYIslanders
replies: 3 views: 236
NYIslanders 8 hours ago