The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 82 views: 115,127
MicroSonic 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,141 views: 538,308
msbettyhunt 16th June 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 53,784
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 42,877
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hello, everyone, I haven’t been on a forum since the Metro Amp, Harmony Central days long past. Been a lurker here for a while,...

Stumpy the Rook
replies: 1 views: 2
cathode 3 minutes ago

Hi guys, hope I'm in the right section. I've recently purchased Studer 904 console in working order, but a bit rough around...

cuba1956
replies: 1 views: 231
zamproject 2 hours ago

Hello, I need some advice regarding a couple issues I’m having with my console. Console: Soundcraft Sapphyre 36...

Chadr
replies: 4 views: 206
Chadr 2 hours ago

like id like to see some diagrams of existing filters, understand what they do what they mean experiment and see what...

Spano
replies: 0 views: 41
Spano 2 hours ago

My Behringer Neutron was working fine for a few days, then I tried some wild FM patches on it, and now my high pass VCF doesn't...

Xlat808
replies: 1 views: 73
JoeRivers96 4 hours ago

Hi to all Gearslutz, not sure if i am posting in the right section , but here it comes: I can hear a very tiny soft sound...

vintagefreak
replies: 2 views: 1,457
vintagefreak 6 hours ago