The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Views: 6,126
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,047 views: 422,334
Led Music 4 days ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 34,998
ponzi 27th October 2017

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 64 views: 73,048
lahatte 27th August 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 24,173
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello, I'm a student in electronics and I want to build a solid 48V phantom power supply for practice. But i also wanted to do...

Subversounds
replies: 9 views: 452
Radardoug 2 hours ago

---I know this had been a popular topic in the past, but I have not found any answers. Most posts say "they" are...

golden_ears
replies: 7 views: 1,354
golden_ears 5 hours ago

Can anyone telll the number of the FETs used in the front end of the Presonus M80 mic. preamp? Can't get schematic(s) anywhere!

spectrasound
replies: 0 views: 83
spectrasound 6 hours ago

Hi all I have a Tore Seem (I think Germanium) amp that is racked up with an external PSU. I was told by the seller that this was...

Mr Funk
replies: 4 views: 175
Mr Funk 6 hours ago

Hi all, I'm trying to bring a Crumar Performer back to life. It looks like a previous owner made some sort of modification to...

Riinehart
replies: 0 views: 100
Riinehart 7 hours ago