The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 66 views: 82,127
Philbo King 5 days ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,071 views: 449,721
gyraf 1 week ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 39,315
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 28,250
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Does anyone know where i can find neutrik connectors cheap wholesale. I've been looking everywhere and the prices are always the...

grizzlycables
replies: 8 views: 484
cbc6403 34 minutes ago

Hey i dont know if this is the right section to ask but i am working on my russian TOM 1501 synth and i noticed that some of the...

Alvin Row
replies: 5 views: 122
Alvin Row 4 hours ago

Hello all, I'm doing a bit of investigation on this filter and trying to figure out: what was the famous "critical"...

tomatoKetchup
replies: 0 views: 90
tomatoKetchup 6 hours ago

My Korg DRV 3000 (vintage reverb/delay) says in the display: internal memory low. So I have to change the internal battery. I...

The Untuned
replies: 1 views: 241
Northamusi 8 hours ago

I have problems with my Zoom 9010, if i switch to routing 3 and use on e1 and e2 and phaser. I have problems on the e1 channel....

BHW
replies: 0 views: 102
BHW 9 hours ago