The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 67 views: 84,507
deadicated 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,078 views: 460,798
fazeka 4 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 40,538
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 29,361
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I need some mixing console help from you lovely folks. I've recently acquired a Soundcraft 600 series.. great! Excluding a few...

kinjack
replies: 13 views: 900
cbc6403 1 minute ago

Firstly: I am aware of these other solutions for Drum Pads: 1. Individual FSR's 2. This combo: Pads & Sensors 3....

eljacko876
replies: 0 views: 55
eljacko876 2 hours ago

hello friends. i have a 36 channel DDA AMR24 analog console. lately a couple of channels have been giving issues with regard...

BIG BUDDHA
replies: 4 views: 425
tmarra 2 hours ago

Later model U87AI. Recently it has just sounded off. I've had to EQ the high mids in a way that doesn't make a ton of sense. Now...

tronnyjenkins
replies: 0 views: 118
tronnyjenkins 6 hours ago

I have a simple JFET buffer that sounded reasonable when I breadboarded it, but the simulation suggests some questions. I would...

forestcreature
replies: 3 views: 237
kirkus 7 hours ago