The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 442,320
Kronos147 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 79,827
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,203
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,236
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Which brands and models of USB interfaces have the best: 1) Pre-amps. 2) Antialiasing filters.

heavymetalmixer
replies: 0 views: 84
heavymetalmixer 7 hours ago

There has been alot of talk about importance of conversion in recording chain, and lots of people want to know which AD/DA chip...

Chagalj
replies: 373 views: 237,633
Monroy 12 hours ago

Hi-- I have some minor problems with certain audio cards that my tech Dan Zellman believes to be related to caps on the audio...

mattwa1sh
replies: 1 views: 159
Jim Williams 13 hours ago

Here’s the poop. Master outs are unbalanced and go to tape. Years ago I tapped the headphone monitor leads at the PCB and...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 3 views: 319
Jim Williams 13 hours ago

I'm thinking about getting an analogue synthetic clap generator like a Boss HC-2 and I'm not sure wether it would be a good idea...

FrankWagner
replies: 2 views: 309
FrankWagner 13 hours ago